Lady Gaga - Mother Monster [2012][UT]

Go down

Lady Gaga - Mother Monster [2012][UT]

Post  cheebeedeburn on Mon Feb 20, 2012 12:14 pm

01. Reloaded (Feat. Rodney Jerkins)
02. Retro Physical
03. Video Phone (Feat. Beyonce)
04. Nothin On (But The Radio)
05. Glamorous Life Interlude
06. Fooled Me Again (Honest Eyes)
07. Superstar
08. Chillin (Feat. Wale)
09. No Way
10. Second Time Around
11. Manifesto of Little Monsters Interlude
12. Animal
13. Ribbons
14. Murder My Heart (Feat. Michael Bolton)
15. Changing Skies
16. Then You?d Love M

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]


Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-02-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum